

MEMORANDUM

То:	CMAP Board
From:	CMAP Nominating Advisory Group Nina Idemudia – representing the City of Chicago Karen Darch – representing the Collar Counties Matt Walsh – representing Cook and Suburban Cook County
Date:	August 5, 2022
Subject:	Nomination of Executive Committee CMAP Officers
Action Requested:	Approval

We submit the following names for consideration as officers and members of the Executive Committee of the Chicago Metropolitan Agency Planning (CMAP) Board:

Chair Gerald Bennett, Mayor-Suburban Cook County Vice Chair Carolyn Schofield – Collar Counties Vice Chair Anne Sheahan – City of Chicago At Large Diane Williams – Suburban Cook County At Large Paul Goodrich – City of Chicago At Large John Noak, Mayor – Collar Counties

The nominating advisory group believes the slate continues to represent the desired geographical balance while providing a mix of position and experience.