Name: Unified Work Program

Type: Public Bodies

Description: The UWP Committee develops a program for recommendation to the MPO Policy Committee

and the CMAP Board. The eight voting members of the UWP committee are 1) the City of Chicago, 2) CTA, 3) Metra, 4) Pace, 5) CMAP, 6) RTA, 7) the Regional Council of Mayors, and 8) one representative from the six collar counties. IDOT chairs the committee and votes in

instances of a tie. Non-voting members include IEPA, FHWA and FTA.

Committee liaison: Alex Ensign - aensign@cmap.illinois.gov

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
IDOT Representative	Chair	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
CMAP Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
CTA Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
City of Chicago Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Counties Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
FHWA Representative	Non-Voting Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
FTA Representative	Non-Voting Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
IEPA Representative	Non-Voting Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Metra Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
Pace Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
CoM Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025
RTA Representative	Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2025